Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Tel Aviv  from 136 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Tel Aviv from 136 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Tel Aviv

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Sat 9

from216 EUR

Sat 30

from216 EUR

Sun 31

from136 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 9

from136 EUR

Wed 10

from136 EUR

Sun 21

from136 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Fri 3

from136 EUR

Sat 4

from136 EUR

Wed 8

from136 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Tel Aviv flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Tel Aviv (TLV)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
136 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Tel Aviv

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CSunday17/02/2019
12 °CMonday18/02/2019
13 °CTuesday19/02/2019
17 °CWednesday20/02/2019
17 °CThursday21/02/2019
17 °CFriday22/02/2019
17 °CSaturday23/02/2019