Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Sao Tome  from 235 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Sao Tome from 235 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Sao Tome

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from371 EUR

Sat 27

from339 EUR

Tue 30

from287 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Thu 9

from255 EUR

Thu 16

from255 EUR

Thu 23

from255 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Sun 9

from287 EUR

Sun 16

from255 EUR

Sat 22

from287 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Sao Tome flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
235 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019
235 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
235 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
235 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
255 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 May 2019
255 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 May 2019
255 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 May 2019
255 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
255 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Tome (TMS)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
255 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Sao Tome

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
27 °CWednesday20/03/2019
29 °CThursday21/03/2019
26 °CFriday22/03/2019
25 °CSaturday23/03/2019
29 °CSunday24/03/2019
29 °CMonday25/03/2019
28 °CTuesday26/03/2019