Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to San Francisco  from 377 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to San Francisco from 377 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to San Francisco flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Apr 2020
377 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
403 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in San Francisco

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CSaturday20/04/2019
19 °CSunday21/04/2019
22 °CMonday22/04/2019
24 °CTuesday23/04/2019
24 °CWednesday24/04/2019
22 °CThursday25/04/2019
20 °CFriday26/04/2019