Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Recife  from 281 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Recife from 281 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Recife

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Wed 1

from888 EUR

Sat 4

from762 EUR

Sat 11

from762 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Tue 4

from951 EUR

Wed 5

from762 EUR

Sat 8

from1,014 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from1,014 EUR

Wed 3

from888 EUR

Sat 6

from888 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Recife flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
281 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
321 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Recife

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
27 °CMonday22/04/2019
25 °CTuesday23/04/2019
26 °CWednesday24/04/2019
25 °CThursday25/04/2019
25 °CFriday26/04/2019
26 °CSaturday27/04/2019
26 °CSunday28/04/2019