Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Porto  from 37 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Porto from 37 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Fri 22

from37 EUR

Sat 23

from37 EUR

Wed 27

from37 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from37 EUR

Sun 3

from37 EUR

Mon 4

from37 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 23

from37 EUR

Thu 25

from37 EUR

Sun 28

from37 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019
37 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
37 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
7 °CSunday20/01/2019
10 °CMonday21/01/2019
8 °CTuesday22/01/2019
10 °CWednesday23/01/2019
11 °CThursday24/01/2019
10 °CFriday25/01/2019
9 °CSaturday26/01/2019