Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Nice  from 36 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Nice from 36 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Nice

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Mon 25

from86 EUR

Wed 27

from69 EUR

Fri 29

from69 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 9

from46 EUR

Wed 10

from69 EUR

Tue 16

from69 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Sat 4

from86 EUR

Tue 7

from46 EUR

Thu 16

from86 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Nice flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Jul 2019
36 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
36 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Nice

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
7 °CThursday21/02/2019
12 °CFriday22/02/2019
9 °CSaturday23/02/2019
8 °CSunday24/02/2019
12 °CMonday25/02/2019
14 °CTuesday26/02/2019
15 °CWednesday27/02/2019