Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to New York  from 218 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to New York from 218 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to New York

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from383 EUR

Wed 3

from383 EUR

Thu 4

from383 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Sun 5

from338 EUR

Wed 8

from298 EUR

Wed 15

from298 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Mon 3

from558 EUR

Tue 4

from383 EUR

Fri 7

from383 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to New York flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Feb 2020
218 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
218 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
218 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
218 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
218 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
227 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (NYC)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020
227 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
256 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
256 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
256 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in New York

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
6 °CFriday22/03/2019
7 °CSaturday23/03/2019
8 °CSunday24/03/2019
9 °CMonday25/03/2019
5 °CTuesday26/03/2019
7 °CWednesday27/03/2019
13 °CThursday28/03/2019