Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Malaga  from 62 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Malaga from 62 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Malaga

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Fri 3

from351 EUR

Sat 4

from259 EUR

Sun 5

from314 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Sat 8

from210 EUR

Sat 15

from222 EUR

Wed 19

from372 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Fri 5

from222 EUR

Fri 12

from222 EUR

Mon 29

from222 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Malaga flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
62 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019
62 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Malaga (AGP)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
83 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Malaga

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CTuesday23/04/2019
13 °CWednesday24/04/2019
11 °CThursday25/04/2019
17 °CFriday26/04/2019
19 °CSaturday27/04/2019
20 °CSunday28/04/2019
20 °CMonday29/04/2019