Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Iguazu Falls  from 502 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Iguazu Falls from 502 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Iguazu Falls flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
502 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
805 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
805 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
864 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020
864 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
864 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
864 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
864 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
864 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
864 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Iguazu Falls

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CSunday21/04/2019
27 °CMonday22/04/2019
28 °CTuesday23/04/2019
29 °CWednesday24/04/2019
26 °CThursday25/04/2019
26 °CFriday26/04/2019
22 °CSaturday27/04/2019