Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Edinburgh  from 182 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Edinburgh from 182 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Edinburgh flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
182 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
182 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 May 2019
182 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
182 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
196 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
196 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
208 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
234 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
234 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Edinburgh (EDI)
One Way
Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019
234 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Edinburgh

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
8 °CThursday25/04/2019
14 °CFriday26/04/2019
7 °CSaturday27/04/2019
14 °CSunday28/04/2019
13 °CMonday29/04/2019
13 °CTuesday30/04/2019
13 °CWednesday01/05/2019