Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Bucharest  from 128 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Bucharest from 128 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Bucharest

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Mon 20

from736 EUR

Wed 22

from712 EUR

Sat 25

from346 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Thu 27

from482 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from460 EUR

Fri 12

from534 EUR

Sun 14

from564 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Bucharest flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
128 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
128 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
128 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019
140 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
176 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019
208 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
230 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (BUH)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 May 2019
418 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
138 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
138 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
146 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
146 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 May 2019
146 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
174 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
174 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
182 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
185 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bucharest (OTP)
One Way
Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
196 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Bucharest

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
20 °CFriday26/04/2019
22 °CSaturday27/04/2019
19 °CSunday28/04/2019
18 °CMonday29/04/2019
18 °CTuesday30/04/2019
9 °CWednesday01/05/2019
10 °CThursday02/05/2019