Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Brussels  from 32 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Brussels from 32 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Brussels

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Wed 1

from223 EUR

Thu 2

from317 EUR

Fri 3

from277 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Mon 3

from326 EUR

Tue 4

from179 EUR

Thu 6

from128 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from166 EUR

Tue 2

from129 EUR

Wed 3

from129 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Brussels flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
32 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
32 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Brussels

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
10 °CThursday25/04/2019
16 °CFriday26/04/2019
13 °CSaturday27/04/2019
13 °CSunday28/04/2019
16 °CMonday29/04/2019
15 °CTuesday30/04/2019
17 °CWednesday01/05/2019