Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Bissau  from 136 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Bissau from 136 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Bissau

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Thu 2

from555 EUR

Sat 4

from587 EUR

Tue 7

from499 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Tue 4

from367 EUR

Thu 6

from359 EUR

Sat 8

from439 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from439 EUR

Thu 4

from431 EUR

Sat 6

from457 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Bissau flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
136 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
144 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019
144 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
144 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bissau (OXB)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
144 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Bissau

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
23 °CFriday26/04/2019
40 °CSaturday27/04/2019
38 °CSunday28/04/2019
39 °CMonday29/04/2019
33 °CTuesday30/04/2019
35 °CWednesday01/05/2019
35 °CThursday02/05/2019