Explore airfares from Italy to United States with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Italy to United States from 211 EUR

Flights from Italy to United States from 211 EUR

Top deals on flights from Italy to United States

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Rome

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
from250 EUR

From Milan

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
from244 EUR

From Milan

Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
from243 EUR

From Rome

Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019
from289 EUR

From Venice

Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
from214 EUR

From Florence

Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
from211 EUR

From Rome

Departure Sat 23 Feb 2019
from792 EUR

From Milan

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
from570 EUR

From Rome

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019
from252 EUR

From Milan

Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
from320 EUR

From Florence

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
from278 EUR

From Milan

Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
from246 EUR

From Venice

Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
from215 EUR

From Florence

Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
from211 EUR

From Bologna

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019
from447 EUR