Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Helsinki to Lisbon  from 109 EUR

Flights from Helsinki to Lisbon from 109 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Helsinki to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from171 EUR

Tue 2

from171 EUR

Sat 6

from171 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Tue 7

from109 EUR

Tue 14

from109 EUR

Tue 21

from123 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Tue 11

from137 EUR

Sun 16

from143 EUR

Wed 19

from143 EUR

Best deals on Helsinki to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 May 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 16 Aug 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 May 2019
123 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 May 2019
123 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
123 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
123 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
123 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CMonday18/03/2019
17 °CTuesday19/03/2019
16 °CWednesday20/03/2019
17 °CThursday21/03/2019
16 °CFriday22/03/2019
16 °CSaturday23/03/2019
17 °CSunday24/03/2019