Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Funchal to Nice  from 77 EUR

Flights from Funchal to Nice from 77 EUR

Best deals on Funchal to Nice flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
77 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
117 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Nice

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CTuesday23/04/2019
6 °CWednesday24/04/2019
14 °CThursday25/04/2019
13 °CFriday26/04/2019
16 °CSaturday27/04/2019
19 °CSunday28/04/2019
15 °CMonday29/04/2019