Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Funchal to Lyon  from 117 EUR

Flights from Funchal to Lyon from 117 EUR

Best deals on Funchal to Lyon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
117 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
163 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
163 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
179 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019
179 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 May 2019
179 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
227 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
227 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
227 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lyon (LYS)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019
288 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lyon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CThursday25/04/2019
12 °CFriday26/04/2019
11 °CSaturday27/04/2019
8 °CSunday28/04/2019
9 °CMonday29/04/2019
15 °CTuesday30/04/2019
13 °CWednesday01/05/2019