Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Funchal to Lisbon  from 45 EUR

Flights from Funchal to Lisbon from 45 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Funchal to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from60 EUR

Tue 2

from93 EUR

Wed 3

from93 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Mon 20

from73 EUR

Fri 24

from73 EUR

Sun 26

from73 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Wed 5

from60 EUR

Tue 18

from65 EUR

Wed 19

from73 EUR

Best deals on Funchal to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 4 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
45 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
45 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CTuesday19/03/2019
16 °CWednesday20/03/2019
17 °CThursday21/03/2019
19 °CFriday22/03/2019
17 °CSaturday23/03/2019
19 °CSunday24/03/2019
17 °CMonday25/03/2019