Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Funchal to Bologna  from 98 EUR

Flights from Funchal to Bologna from 98 EUR

Best deals on Funchal to Bologna flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019
98 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
98 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
98 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
150 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Bologna

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CMonday22/04/2019
15 °CTuesday23/04/2019
21 °CWednesday24/04/2019
22 °CThursday25/04/2019
23 °CFriday26/04/2019
19 °CSaturday27/04/2019
19 °CSunday28/04/2019