Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Funchal to Berlin  from 87 EUR

Flights from Funchal to Berlin from 87 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Funchal to Berlin

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from183 EUR

Wed 3

from183 EUR

Sun 14

from202 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Tue 21

from87 EUR

Thu 23

from87 EUR

Fri 24

from87 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Wed 5

from87 EUR

Thu 6

from105 EUR

Tue 11

from105 EUR

Best deals on Funchal to Berlin flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
87 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019
105 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
105 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Berlin

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
8 °CThursday21/03/2019
13 °CFriday22/03/2019
17 °CSaturday23/03/2019
10 °CSunday24/03/2019
9 °CMonday25/03/2019
6 °CTuesday26/03/2019
8 °CWednesday27/03/2019