Book your flight from Funchal (FNC) with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Funchal (FNC) starting at 47 EUR

Flights from Funchal (FNC) starting at 47 EUR

Top Deals on Flights from Funchal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Funchal (FNC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
from47 EUR

Funchal (FNC) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
from127 EUR

Funchal (FNC) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
from118 EUR

Funchal (FNC) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
from110 EUR

Funchal (FNC) - Valencia (VLC)

Departure Sat 20 Jul 2019
from147 EUR

Funchal (FNC) - London (LGW)

Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
from121 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Funchal (FNC) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
from167 EUR

Funchal (FNC) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
from206 EUR

Funchal (FNC) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
from170 EUR

Funchal (FNC) to Warsaw (WAW)

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
from268 EUR

Funchal (FNC) to Paris (ORY)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
from244 EUR

Funchal (FNC) to Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
from325 EUR

Travelling from Funchal

Your flight from Madeira Airport is made more luxurious and convenient with TAP Air Portugal. With OnAir Wi-Fi, entertainment systems and plug sockets on every seat, for select flights, TAP Air Portugal is your gateway to over 30 countries.

Your Journey from Madeira Airport

The closest airport to Funchal is Madeira Airport (FNC), located in Santa Cruz. Informally known as Funchal Airport, it includes restaurants, bars and cafes as well as a nice lounge in its terminal. Take advantage of the facilities and relax before boarding your TAP Air Portugal flight from Funchal.

How to Get to the Airport

Funchal is just a 20-minute drive away from Madeira Airport, which is a 20 km journey along VR1. Orange city buses have routes that take you close to the airport, and taxis are available 24 hours a day. For discount rates on round-trip Funchal flights, book with TAP Air Portugal today!