Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Faro to Porto  from 80 EUR

Flights from Faro to Porto from 80 EUR

Best deals on Faro to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
80 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CThursday18/04/2019
15 °CFriday19/04/2019
16 °CSaturday20/04/2019
16 °CSunday21/04/2019
13 °CMonday22/04/2019
12 °CTuesday23/04/2019
12 °CWednesday24/04/2019