Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Faro to Milan  from 55 EUR

Flights from Faro to Milan from 55 EUR

Best deals on Faro to Milan flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
55 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
56 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
64 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
90 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
90 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
90 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
90 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
90 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
90 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
90 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Milan

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CFriday26/04/2019
21 °CSaturday27/04/2019
23 °CSunday28/04/2019
19 °CMonday29/04/2019
20 °CTuesday30/04/2019
22 °CWednesday01/05/2019
22 °CThursday02/05/2019