Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Faro to Luxembourg City  from 59 EUR

Flights from Faro to Luxembourg City from 59 EUR

Best deals on Faro to Luxembourg City flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
59 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
59 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
59 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019
89 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
123 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
123 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 May 2019
123 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
123 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019
143 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Luxembourg City (LUX)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
168 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Luxembourg City

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CFriday26/04/2019
9 °CSaturday27/04/2019
5 °CSunday28/04/2019
10 °CMonday29/04/2019
15 °CTuesday30/04/2019
15 °CWednesday01/05/2019
15 °CThursday02/05/2019