Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Faro to Geneva  from 71 EUR

Flights from Faro to Geneva from 71 EUR

Best deals on Faro to Geneva flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
71 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
71 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019
71 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
71 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019
71 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
71 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
96 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
97 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019
107 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
144 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Geneva

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CSunday21/04/2019
19 °CMonday22/04/2019
15 °CTuesday23/04/2019
8 °CWednesday24/04/2019
15 °CThursday25/04/2019
5 °CFriday26/04/2019
14 °CSaturday27/04/2019