Explore airfares from Brazil to Spain with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Spain from 297 EUR

Flights from Brazil to Spain from 297 EUR

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Spain

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Sao Paulo

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
from297 EUR

From Sao Paulo

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
from353 EUR

From Brasília

Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
from410 EUR

From Sao Paulo

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
from367 EUR

From Sao Paulo

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
from368 EUR

From Salvador

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
from565 EUR

From Recife

Departure Sat 16 Feb 2019
from371 EUR

From Salvador

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
from419 EUR

From Sao Paulo

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
from407 EUR

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019
from406 EUR

From Porto Alegre

Departure Sat 9 Feb 2019
from579 EUR

From Brasília

Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
from445 EUR

From Recife

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
from402 EUR

From Salvador

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
from711 EUR

From Natal

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
from359 EUR

From Recife

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
from464 EUR

From Fortaleza

Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
from514 EUR

From Salvador

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019
from522 EUR