Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Bordeaux to Dakar  from 113 EUR

Flights from Bordeaux to Dakar from 113 EUR

Best deals on Bordeaux to Dakar flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019
113 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
113 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
113 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
113 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
113 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019
141 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
141 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
219 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
219 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
219 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Dakar

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
23 °CFriday22/03/2019
21 °CSaturday23/03/2019
19 °CSunday24/03/2019
19 °CMonday25/03/2019
20 °CTuesday26/03/2019
20 °CWednesday27/03/2019
20 °CThursday28/03/2019