Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Berlin to Sal  from 223 EUR

Flights from Berlin to Sal from 223 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Berlin to Sal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from270 EUR

Sun 3

from270 EUR

Mon 4

from270 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Mon 18

from223 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 9

from375 EUR

Wed 10

from245 EUR

Mon 15

from415 EUR

Best deals on Berlin to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
223 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
223 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
223 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
223 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
245 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
245 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
245 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
245 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
245 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019
245 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours