Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Berlin to Lisbon  from 56 EUR

Flights from Berlin to Lisbon from 56 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Berlin to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from349 EUR

Mon 3

from388 EUR

Tue 4

from429 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from371 EUR

Wed 3

from430 EUR

Fri 5

from298 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Sun 4

from362 EUR

Mon 5

from277 EUR

Tue 6

from298 EUR

Best deals on Berlin to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
56 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
56 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
56 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
56 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
75 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
75 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
94 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019
94 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
94 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
114 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CFriday24/05/2019
19 °CSaturday25/05/2019
20 °CSunday26/05/2019
18 °CMonday27/05/2019
19 °CTuesday28/05/2019
21 °CWednesday29/05/2019
23 °CThursday30/05/2019