Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Belo Horizonte to Lisbon  from 279 EUR

Flights from Belo Horizonte to Lisbon from 279 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Belo Horizonte to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Wed 20

from383 EUR

Mon 25

from383 EUR

Tue 26

from383 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 8

from280 EUR

Mon 22

from385 EUR

Tue 23

from385 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Wed 1

from569 EUR

Thu 2

from395 EUR

Best deals on Belo Horizonte to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
279 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
280 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
280 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
280 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
280 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019
310 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019
310 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019
310 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
310 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
311 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CThursday21/02/2019
17 °CFriday22/02/2019
17 °CSaturday23/02/2019
20 °CSunday24/02/2019
18 °CMonday25/02/2019
17 °CTuesday26/02/2019
17 °CWednesday27/02/2019