Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Deals on Flights

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
494 EUR
Miami (MIA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
434 EUR
Boston (BOS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
327 EUR
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
394 EUR
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
364 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
406 EUR
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
437 EUR
San Francisco (SFO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
345 EUR
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019
403 EUR
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
434 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.

Deals on Flights

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
101 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
89 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jul 2019
40 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to London (LCY)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
73 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
37 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
75 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019
30 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
39 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Jul 2019
44 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
70 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
405 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
276 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.

Destinations

Africa

Asia-Pacific

Europe

The Americas

The Middle East