Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Deals on Flights

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
256 EUR
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
735 EUR
Miami (MIA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
520 EUR
Boston (BOS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019
443 EUR
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
515 EUR
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
721 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
462 EUR
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
437 EUR
San Francisco (SFO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
345 EUR
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
757 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.

Deals on Flights

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
101 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
123 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
40 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to London (LCY)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019
73 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
37 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
95 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019
30 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
39 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
44 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019
90 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
405 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019
276 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.

Destinations

Africa

Asia-Pacific

Europe

The Americas

The Middle East