Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Warsaw to Lisbon  from 290 PLN

Flights from Warsaw to Lisbon from 290 PLN

Top 3 deals on flights from Warsaw to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from1,571 PLN

Tue 2

from1,959 PLN

Thu 4

from1,489 PLN

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from1,169 PLN

Tue 6

from1,492 PLN

Fri 9

from1,169 PLN

September

Skip to main content

Sun 1

from912 PLN

Wed 4

from912 PLN

Thu 5

from1,013 PLN

Best deals on Warsaw to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
290 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
290 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
325 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
325 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
325 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
372 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019
372 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
372 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019
427 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
427 PLN
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CThursday20/06/2019
16 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
18 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019
17 °CTuesday25/06/2019
17 °CWednesday26/06/2019