Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Warsaw to Lisbon  from 270 PLN

Flights from Warsaw to Lisbon from 270 PLN

Top 3 deals on flights from Warsaw to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 19

from305 PLN

Wed 20

from305 PLN

Thu 21

from305 PLN

March

Skip to main content

Sat 2

from305 PLN

Mon 11

from305 PLN

Tue 12

from305 PLN

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from305 PLN

Sun 7

from305 PLN

Mon 8

from305 PLN

Best deals on Warsaw to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Dec 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019
270 PLN
Warsaw (WAW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
270 PLN
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CSunday20/01/2019
13 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019
15 °CThursday24/01/2019
12 °CFriday25/01/2019
13 °CSaturday26/01/2019