Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Pernambuco

Flights to Pernambuco

Travelling to Pernambuco

Famous for Portuguese architecture and traditional Brazilian carnivals, your Pernambuco flights with TAP Air Portugal gets you closer some really worthwhile cities!

Explore Pernambuco, Brazil’s Northeast

Petrolina (PNZ) - sample the wines of the São Francisco Valley, be awed by the Sobradinho Dam, and savour some of the best food in Brazil!

Recife (REC) - chill out on the beaches and have fun at Mirabilandia.

Low Fares to Pernambuco

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Zurich (ZRH)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
456 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
479 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
480 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
486 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019
536 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
542 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
554 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
556 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
578 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
578 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours