Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Federal District

Flights to Federal District

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
351 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
314 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
360 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
291 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 May 2019
317 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
266 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
320 EUR
London (LHR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
540 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
297 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
415 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 May 2019
343 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
307 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019
396 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
360 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
432 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
230 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019
503 EUR
Ponta Delgada (PDL)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
424 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019
367 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
287 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours