Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
44 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
63 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
65 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
67 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
69 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
71 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
72 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019
72 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
83 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
85 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
93 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
101 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
108 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020
116 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
118 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
128 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020
193 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Dec 2019
202 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
228 EUR
London (LHR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
319 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.