Reserve your flight from Netherlands with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Netherlands starting at 53 EUR

Flights from Netherlands starting at 53 EUR

Top deals on flights from Netherlands

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Amsterdam (AMS) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
from57 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
from53 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
from358 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
from222 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) - Sal (SID)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
from180 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
from440 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this Week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Amsterdam (AMS) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
from57 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
from53 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) to Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019
from467 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) to Miami (MIA)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
from376 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) to Sal (SID)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
from240 EUR

Amsterdam (AMS) to Praia (RAI)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019
from289 EUR

Travelling from Netherlands

Have you been busy enjoying the canals, museums, coffee shops, and cycling in the Netherlands’ capital of Amsterdam? Or maybe you have been exploring the former fishing village turned modern city of Rotterdam, admiring tulips in Haarlem, enjoying the grand architecture of Maastricht, or soaking up the vibe of The Hague. Perhaps you‘re a local going on vacation. In any case, book your flights from the Netherlands with TAP Air Portugal for big savings and great services. Upgrade to TAP Executive for even more perks. Business or leisure travellers alike can take advantage of the best deals on flights from the Netherlands with TAP today and save big!