Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon  from 57 EUR

Flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon from 57 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Amsterdam to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October

Skip to main content

Sun 27 Oct 2019

from227 EUR

Tue 29 Oct 2019

from103 EUR

Wed 30 Oct 2019

from206 EUR

November

Skip to main content

Tue 12 Nov 2019

from103 EUR

Sat 16 Nov 2019

from103 EUR

Tue 19 Nov 2019

from103 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Sun 1 Dec 2019

from103 EUR

Mon 9 Dec 2019

from103 EUR

Sun 15 Dec 2019

from103 EUR

Best deals on Amsterdam to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
57 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
57 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CMonday14/10/2019
19 °CTuesday15/10/2019
20 °CWednesday16/10/2019
21 °CThursday17/10/2019
19 °CFriday18/10/2019
20 °CSaturday19/10/2019
19 °CSunday20/10/2019