Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Maputo to Lisbon  from 12,844 MZN

Flights from Maputo to Lisbon from 12,844 MZN

Top 3 deals on flights from Maputo to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Sat 7 Dec 2019

from65,791 MZN

Mon 9 Dec 2019

from45,391 MZN

Sat 28 Dec 2019

from30,604 MZN

January

Skip to main content

Mon 6 Jan 2020

from45,391 MZN

Wed 8 Jan 2020

from35,441 MZN

February

Skip to main content

Mon 3 Feb 2020

from12,844 MZN

Wed 19 Feb 2020

from12,844 MZN

Sat 22 Feb 2020

from25,024 MZN

Best deals on Maputo to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Maputo (MPM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Apr 2020
12,844 MZN
Maputo (MPM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
35,441 MZN
Maputo (MPM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
45,391 MZN
Maputo (MPM)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
82,764 MZN
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CThursday05/12/2019
15 °CFriday06/12/2019
15 °CSaturday07/12/2019
17 °CSunday08/12/2019
19 °CMonday09/12/2019
17 °CTuesday10/12/2019
14 °CWednesday11/12/2019