Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Minas Gerais

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
301 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
344 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020
346 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
376 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
383 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
385 EUR
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
401 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
410 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
417 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
418 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019
441 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
450 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
456 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
468 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Dec 2019
575 EUR
Manchester (MAN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
634 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
720 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019
784 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019
834 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
839 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours