Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
75 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
71 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
68 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
77 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Feb 2019
80 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
57 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
87 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
62 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
74 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
70 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019
87 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
99 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
125 EUR
Nantes (NTE)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
56 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
353 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
60 EUR
Basel (BSL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
59 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
54 EUR
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
166 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
57 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.