Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Travelling to Rio Grande do Sul

A long and varied history, diverse population, and strong cowboy (gaucho) culture make Rio Grande do Sul a unique Brazilian destination. Book a flight to Porto Alegre (POA) and hit the highlights of Guaíba Lake, the football stadiums, and Porto Alegre Public Market.

There’s much more to discover. Start your journey to Rio Grande do Sul with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Sul

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019
406 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Apr 2019
415 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
314 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019
315 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
503 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019
548 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
519 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
343 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
614 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
579 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
496 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
491 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
495 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
503 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
620 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
598 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Mar 2019
478 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
656 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
498 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
332 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours