Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Travelling to Rio Grande do Sul

A long and varied history, diverse population, and strong cowboy (gaucho) culture make Rio Grande do Sul a unique Brazilian destination. Book a flight to Porto Alegre (POA) and hit the highlights of Guaíba Lake, the football stadiums, and Porto Alegre Public Market.

There’s much more to discover. Start your journey to Rio Grande do Sul with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Sul

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
263 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
267 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
291 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
320 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
355 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
365 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020
372 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
380 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Apr 2020
382 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
385 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
385 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020
429 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
452 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020
591 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours