Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Federal District

Flights to Federal District

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
404 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
405 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
409 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
414 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
414 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
418 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
424 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
426 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
431 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
451 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
518 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
535 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
535 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019
581 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019
593 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
609 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019
662 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
1,069 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019
1,176 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
1,398 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours