Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Ceara

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
265 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
382 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
388 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
395 EUR
Oslo (OSL)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
419 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
427 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
427 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
471 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
471 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
477 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
481 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
481 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
489 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
493 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
497 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019
499 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
512 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
534 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
722 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours