Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Florence (FLR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
251 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
253 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
254 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
260 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Apr 2020
276 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
285 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
310 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
319 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
340 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
342 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
356 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
373 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
401 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
459 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Feb 2020
461 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
464 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
469 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
479 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020
485 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020
529 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours