Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Luxembourg City to Funchal  from 37 EUR

Flights from Luxembourg City to Funchal from 37 EUR

Lowest fares for Flights from Luxembourg City to Funchal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

acc--label--skip

Mon 3 Feb 2020

from41 EUR

Mon 17 Feb 2020

from41 EUR

Sat 29 Feb 2020

from41 EUR

March

acc--label--skip

Sun 1 Mar 2020

from41 EUR

Mon 9 Mar 2020

from41 EUR

Mon 30 Mar 2020

from41 EUR

April

acc--label--skip

Wed 1 Apr 2020

from41 EUR

Thu 2 Apr 2020

from41 EUR

Sat 4 Apr 2020

from190 EUR

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Luxembourg City to Funchal

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Aug 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Sep 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Nov 2020
37 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Aug 2020
37 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Luxembourg City to Funchal Flight Deals Calendar for February 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CWednesday29/01/2020
17 °CThursday30/01/2020
18 °CFriday31/01/2020
19 °CSaturday01/02/2020
19 °CSunday02/02/2020
18 °CMonday03/02/2020
20 °CTuesday04/02/2020