Reserve your flight from Luxembourg with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Luxembourg starting at 30 EUR

Flights from Luxembourg starting at 30 EUR

Top deals on flights from Luxembourg

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Luxembourg City (LUX) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
from30 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
from30 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
from48 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) - Sao Paulo (SAO)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
from378 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) - Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
from85 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019
from178 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this Week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Luxembourg City (LUX) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from203 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from152 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) to Madrid (MAD)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from178 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) to Marrakech (RAK)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from111 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) to Faro (FAO)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from220 EUR

Luxembourg City (LUX) to Sao Vicente (VXE)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
from505 EUR

Travelling from Luxembourg

Would you love to travel in business class but don’t want to pay the extra to do so? Why don’t you have a go at TAP Air Portugal’s Plusgrade? It’s really quite simple – when you buy your flight from Luxembourg you can also bid to upgrade to TAP Executive. Choose an additional amount on top of the economy fare that you would be happy to pay, submit a bid, and, if it’s accepted, you fly business class! More comfort for less – now that’s something that’s worth smiling about! Check out TAP’s great deals and book your flights from Luxembourg (LUX) today.