Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Rio Grande do Norte

Flights to Rio Grande do Norte

Travelling to Rio Grande do Norte

Gorgeous beaches, fresh air, and heaps of interesting attractions make this a popular place for tourism. Book your flight to Natal (NAT) for enchanting beach life, rolling dunes, and sights such as the impressive Newton Navarro Bridge.

Explore the best of Rio Grande do Norte with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Norte

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
290 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
318 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
365 EUR
Oslo (OSL)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
370 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
374 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
374 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
387 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020
432 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019
508 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
716 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours