Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Minas Gerais

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Feb 2019
367 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
344 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 May 2019
297 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 26 Apr 2019
348 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
358 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019
342 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
320 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
320 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 May 2019
368 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
422 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
388 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
424 EUR
Budapest (BUD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019
456 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
503 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 May 2019
370 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
331 EUR
Bari (BRI)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
616 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
530 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019
447 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours