Flights to Federal District

Flights to Federal District

Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
416 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019
440 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019
455 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
511 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
520 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
524 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
532 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019
619 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 4 Oct 2019
628 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019
629 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
645 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
646 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
668 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
688 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
693 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019
780 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours