Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Federal District

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Apr 2020
307 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
308 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
320 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
331 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
342 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
356 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020
360 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
361 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
370 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
370 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
381 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
383 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
388 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
408 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
413 EUR
Manchester (MAN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
456 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
577 EUR
Stockholm (ARN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
630 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours