Reserve your flight to United States with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to United States from 182 EUR

Flights to United States from 182 EUR

Book the Cheapest Flights to United States

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Rome (FCO) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020
from230 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
from182 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020
from236 EUR

Venice (VCE) - New York (JFK)

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
from263 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
from231 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Washington (IAD)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
from464 EUR

Rome (FCO) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
from323 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
from250 EUR

Milan (MXP) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Fri 13 Mar 2020
from286 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
from227 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
from243 EUR

Rome (FCO) - New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
from219 EUR

Milan (MXP) - New York (JFK)

Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
from263 EUR

Naples (NAP) - New York (JFK)

Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
from245 EUR

Naples (NAP) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Sun 5 Apr 2020
from200 EUR

Milan (MXP) - New York/Newark (EWR)

Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
from210 EUR

Naples (NAP) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
from435 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Washington (IAD)

Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
from339 EUR

Find Cheap Airfare to United States and Book Early

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Miami (MIA)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
182 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Washington (IAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Dec 2020
200 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 Apr 2020
200 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Washington (IAD)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Sep 2020
208 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
210 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Oct 2020
214 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Dec 2020
214 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
219 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Washington (IAD)
One Way
Departure Sat 17 Oct 2020
219 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Miami (MIA)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Apr 2020
225 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to United States

With flights to more than 90 airports across the country, TAP Air Portugal really does have you covered for flights to the USA. Flying for business? Don’t miss the amazing deals on TAP Executive, the airline’s award-winning business class. Flying with kids? They can enjoy the free tin of fun delights to help pass the flight.

Top USA Experiences

With a country as big and diverse as the USA, choosing highlights is difficult. Here are a few to get you started:

  • Don’t miss New York, the Capital of the World! See the Statue of Liberty, Empire State Building, Central Park, Ellis Island, and other major sights, catch a show on Broadway, shop till you drop … the world’s your oyster!
  • Relax and take it easy in San Francisco, and enjoy sights like the Golden Gate Bridge, Lombard Street, and Alcatraz Island.
  • Have fun at Walt Disney World, the Everglades, SeaWorld Orlando, and many other cool spots in Florida.
  • Compare great cities like Washington, Boston, Atlanta, Dallas, Philadelphia, and more.
  • Explore the wild and wonderful Rocky Mountains.

Travel in the USA

Greyhound buses operate across the country, though renting a car is usually best outside of busy cities. Wherever you go, arrive in style when you fly to the USA with TAP Air Portugal.