Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Travelling to Rio Grande do Sul

A long and varied history, diverse population, and strong cowboy (gaucho) culture make Rio Grande do Sul a unique Brazilian destination. Book a flight to Porto Alegre (POA) and hit the highlights of Guaíba Lake, the football stadiums, and Porto Alegre Public Market.

There’s much more to discover. Start your journey to Rio Grande do Sul with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Sul

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 May 2019
415 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
314 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 May 2019
424 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 May 2019
308 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
297 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
393 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
335 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 May 2019
316 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 May 2019
428 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
627 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
328 EUR
Budapest (BUD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
383 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
290 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019
332 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
772 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours